Notice of the Annual General Meeting of Charlton Park Rugby Football

Club, to be held at the club on Tuesday 19th July 2016 at 8.30pm sharp


Only fully paid-up rugby active and rugby social members are able to attend

and vote. Please do your best to be there – it’s your club.




1.    Apologies for absence


2.    Minutes of previous meeting


3.    Secretary’s report.


4.    Financial report 


5.    Six Nations tickets


6.    Youth/Volunteers


7.    Members’ forum – any issues?


8.    Election of officers. Please note the 1st team captain will not be elected at the AGM.


Posts which are committee appointments are not up for election at the AGM. The following are committee nominations.

We encourage any other nominations; please forward to by the start of the meeting.



President                                             Dennis Attwood

Chief Executive                                  Doug Hursey

Chairman                                            Dave Parris

Youth Chairman                     

Committee Chairman                         Nick Hollier

Hon Secretary                                    Andy Potts

Hon Treasurer                                     Luke Boyns

Fixtures Secretary                              Roe Belcher

Finance Officer                                   John Burran

House                                                  Tommy Nightingale

Membership Manager                        Jan Beere

2nd team captain                    

3rd team captain                                 

4th team captain                                  Dan Ames<