Ron Ball, Alan Groocock and Dave Woods were elected Vice-Presidents of the club at the AGM last night. VPs are nominated by members for their continued contribution to the club. Congratulations to all three.

The following committee was also elected:

President – Dennis Attwood

Chief Executive – Doug Hursey

Chairman – Dave Parris

Youth Chairman – Pat Brown

Committee Chairman – Nick Hollier

Hon Secretary – Andy Potts

Hon Treasurer – Dennis Miller

Assistant Treasurer – John Burran

Fixtures Secretary – Roe Belcher

Social Secretary – Alan Knuckey

Membership Manager – Jan Beere

2nd team captain – Brett Doughty

3rd team captain – Willem Viljoen/Adrian Suter

4th team captain – Dan Ames


By Andy Potts